WBC heavyweight title is now official.Weigh-in results

 

Weigh-in results

Tyson Fury 264.75, Dillian Whyte 253.25
Ekow Essuman (146.5) vs Darren Tetley (145.75)

Isaac Lowe (125.25) vs Nick Ball (125.5)

David Adeleye (232.25) vs Chris Healey (282)

Tommy Fury (177.75) vs Daniel Bocianski (175)

Fury vs. Whyte will take place at Wembley Stadium in London on April 23rd, with ESPN+ PPV carrying the event live at 2 PM ET/11 AM PT. Main event action should begin at roughly 5 PM ET/2 PM PT.

 

Share this post: