Serghei Spivac def. Derrick Lewis by submission (arm triangle choke). Round 1, 3:05
Devin Clark def. Da Un Jung by unanimous decision (30-27 x 3)
Marcin Tybura def. Blagoy Ivanov by unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)
Doo Ho Choi vs. Kyle Nelson ends in majority draw (29-27 Choi, 28-28, 28-28)
Adam Fugitt def. Yusaku Kinoshita by TKO (strikes). Round 1, 4:36
Anshul Jubli def. Jeka Saragih by TKO (strikes). Round 2, 3:44 – Road to UFC lightweight final
Jeong Yeong Lee def. Yi Zha by split decision (27-30, 29-28, 29-28) – Road to UFC featherweight final
Rinya Nakamura def. Toshiomi Kazama by KO (punch). Round 1, 0:33 – Road to UFC bantamweight final
Hyun Sung Park def. Seung Guk Choi by submission (rear-naked choke). Round 3, 3:11 – Road to UFC flyweight final
Jun Yong Park def. Denis Tiuliulin by technical submission (rear-naked choke). Round 1, 4:05
Tatsuro Taira def. Jesus Santos Aguilar by submission (triangle armbar). Round 1, 4:20






Share this post: