UFC Vegas 30 weigh-in results

 

Full results:

Main card, 4 PM ET/1 PM PT on ESPN+:

Heavyweight: Ciryl Gane (245) vs. Alexander Volkov (265)

Heavyweight: Ovince St. Preux (230) vs. Tanner Boser (240)

Bantamweight: Raoni Barcelos (135) vs. Timur Valiev (136)

Featherweight: Andre Fili (145.5) vs. Daniel Pineda (145)

Welterweight: Nicolas Dalby (170) vs. Tim Means )170.5)

Lightweight: Renato Moicano (156) vs. Jai Herbert (155.5)

Preliminary card, 1 PM ET/ 10 AM PT on ESPN+:

Light heavyweight: Danilo Marques (205.5) vs. Kennedy Nzechukwu (205.5)

Welterweight: Michel Prazeres (170) vs. Shavkat Rakhmonov (170.5)

Welterweight: Warlley Alves (171) vs. Jeremiah Wells (171)

Light heavyweight: Marin Prachnio (206) vs. Ike Villanueva (205)

Bantamweight: Julia Avila (135.5) vs. Julija Stoliarenko (135.5)

Featherweight: Charles Rosa (146) vs. Justin Jaynes (145.5)

Lightweight: Yancy Medeiros (155.5) vs. Damir Hadzaovic (155.5)

 

 

 

Share this post: