Jared Cannonier def. Sean Strickland by split decision (49-46, 46-49, 49-46)
Arman Tsarukyan def. Damir Ismagulov by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)
Amir Albazi def. Alessandro Costa by knockout (punches). Round 3, 2:13
Alex Caceres def. Julian Erosa by TKO (head kick and punches). Round 1, 3:04
Drew Dober def. Bobby Green by knockout (punch). Round 2, 2:45
Michał Oleksiejczuk def. Cody Brundage by TKO (ground and pound). Round 1, 3:16
Cory McKenna def. Cheyanne Vlismas by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)
Matthew Semelsberger def. Jake Matthews by unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28 x2)
Said Nurmagomedov def. Saidyokub Kakhramonov by submission (guillotine). Round 2, 3:50
Rafa Garcia def. Maheshate by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)
Rinat Fakhretdinov def. Bryan Battle by unanimous decision (30-25 x2, 30-27)
Manel Kape def. David Dvořák by unanimous decision (30-27 x2, 29-28)
Sergey Morozov def. Journey Newson by unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28 x2)

Share this post: