UFC Fight Night: Lewis vs. Oleinik will take place Saturday, August 8

UFC Fight Night: Lewis vs. Oleinik will take place Saturday, August 8 at UFC APEX in Las Vegas, with all fights carried exclusively on ESPN+ in English and Spanish. The main card begins at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT on Saturday, August 8, with the prelims kicking off at 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT.

 

Share this post: