UFC Fight Night 137 bonuses


Thiago “Marreta” Santos, Eryk Anders, Charles Oliveira, and Antonio Rogerio Nogueira each earned $50,000 bonuses for their work at UFC Fight Night 136 on Saturday night.

UFC officials announced the winners following the event, which MMAjunkie attended.

Santos and Anders took home “Fight of the Night” honors for their headliner won by “Marretta” via third-round TKO.

Share this post: