Jon Jones def. Ciryl Gane by submission (guillotine choke). Round 1, 2:04 – for the vacant heavyweight title
Alexa Grasso def. Valentina Shevchenko by submission (rear-naked choke). Round 4, 4:34 – for the flyweight title
Shavkat Rakhmonov def. Geoff Neal by submission (standing rear-naked choke). Round 3, 4:17
Mateusz Gamrot def. Jalin Turner by spilt decision (29-28, 28-29, 30-27)
Bo Nickal def. Jamie Pickett by submission (arm-triangle choke). Round 1, 2:54
Cody Garbrandt def. Trevin Jones by unanimous decision (29-28 x 3)
Dricus Du Plessis def. Derek Brunson by TKO (corner stoppage). Round 2, 4:59
Amanda Ribas def. Viviane Araujo by unanimous decision (29-27, 30-26, 30-27)
Marc-Andre Barriault def. Julian Marquez by TKO (punches). Round 2, 4:12
Ian Machado Garry def. Song Kenan by TKO (punches). Round 3, 4:22
Cameron Saaiman def. Mana Martinez by majority decision (29-26, 28-27, 28-28)
Tabatha Ricci def. Jessica Penne by submission (armbar). Round 2, 2:14
Farid Basharat def. Da’Mon Blackshear by unanimous decision (29-28 x 3)
Loik Radzhabov def. Esteban Ribovics by unanimous decision (29-28 x 3)


Share this post: