Jan Błachowicz vs. Magomed Ankalaev ruled a split draw (48-47, 46-48, 47-47) – light heavyweight title remains vacant
Paddy Pimblett def. Jared Gordon by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)
Santiago Ponzinibbio def. Alex Morono by TKO (punches). Round 3, 2:29
Dricus Du Plessis def. Darren Till by submission (rear-naked choke). Round 3, 2:43
Ilia Topuria def. Bryce Mitchell by submission (arm triangle choke). Round 2, 3:10
Raul Rosas Jr. def. Jay Perrin by submission (rear-naked choke). Round 1, 2:44
Jairzinho Rozenstruik def. Chris Daukaus by knockout (punches). Round 1, 0:23
Edmen Shahbazyan def. Dalcha Lungiambula by TKO (knee and punches). Round 2, 4:41
Chris Curtis def. Joaquin Buckley by knockout (punches). Round 2, 2:49
Billy Quarantillo def. Anthony Hernandez by TKO (punches and elbows). Round 2, 4:30
TJ Brown def. Erik Silva by submission (arm triangle choke). Round 3, 3:41
Cameron Saaiman def. Steven Koslow by TKO (punches). Round 3, 4:13

Share this post: