UFC 270 Results


Francis Ngannou def. Ciryl Gane by unanimous decision (48-47 x2, 49-46) – retains the heavyweight title
Deiveson Figueiredo def. Brandon Moreno by unanimous decision (48-47 x3) – wins the flyweight title
Michel Pereira def. Andre Fialho by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)
Said Nurmagomedov def. Cody Stamann by submission (guillotine). Round 1, 0:47
Michael Morales def. Trevin Giles by TKO (punches). Round 1, 4:06
Victor Henry def. Raoni Barcelos by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)
Jack Della Maddalena def. Pete Rodriguez by TKO (punch). Round 1, 2:59
Tony Gravely def. Saimon Oliveira by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)
Matt Frevola def. Genaro Valdéz by TKO (punches). Round 1, 3:15
Vanessa Demopoulos def. Silvana Juárez by submission (arm-bar). Round 1, 2:25
Jasmine Jasudavicius def. Kay Hansen by unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28 x2)

Share this post: