UFC 235 Results


Jon Jones def. Anthony Smith by unanimous decision (48-44×3) – for light heavyweight title
Kamaru Usman def. Tyrone Woodley by unanimous decision (50-44, 50-44, 50-45) – for welterweight title
Ben Askren def. Robbie Lawler by submission (bulldog choke). Round 1, 3:20
Weili Zhang def. Tecia Torres by unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)
Pedro Munhoz def. Cody Garbrandt by knockout (right hook). Round 1, 4:52
Zabit Magomedsharipov def. Jeremy Stephens by unanimous decision (29-28×3)
Johnny Walker def. Misha Cirkunov by TKO (knee and punches). Round 1, 0:36
Cody Stamann def. Alejandro Perez by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)
Diego Sanchez def. Mickey Gall by TKO (ground and pound). Round 2, 4:13
Edmen Shahbazyan def. Charles Byrd by TKO (elbows). Round 1, 0:38
Macey Chiasson def. Gina Mazany by TKO (punches). Round 1, 1:49
Hannah Cifers def. Polyana Viana by split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Share this post: