The Golden Cage 3 Fight Card Complete – Live on UFC FIGHT PASS tomorrow, February 6th

 

TGC 3 will take place in a studio setting at the Heaven Fight Arena in Rome, Italy, and will feature a host of the regions top rising talent, UFC hopefuls, and veterans.

Start time is 7pm local (1pm EST/10am PST) and serves as the perfect appetiser for fight fans ahead of UFC Fight Night: Overeem vs. Volkov on Saturday.

The Golden Cage 3 Fight Card

Main Event
Inaugural TGC Welterweight Title
Leonardo Damiani (9-2-1) vs. Marco Saccaro (6-2)

Co-Main Event
Welterweight
Wisem Hammami (4-0) vs. Franc Agalliu (3-0)

Inaugural TGC Featherweight Title
Michele Baiano (3-0) vs. Nizar Ben Amara (4-0)

Lightweight
Gregor Shestakov (7-1) vs. Walter Cogliandro (9-1-1)

Bantamweight
Fabio De Luca (3-1) vs. Mohamed Walid (2-0)

Catchweight 80kg/176lb
Danilo Belluardo (12-6) vs. Daniele Miceli (9-3)

UFC FIGHT PASS Start Time – 7pm CET/1pm EST/10am PST

Bantamweight
Dylan Hazan ( 3-0) vs. Carlo Perseo D’ambrosio (0-1)

Lightweight
Simone Patrizi (3-0) vs. Dimitru Girlean (2-0) Lightweight 155 Lbs – 70 kg

Welterweight
Emanuele Sabatino (1-0) vs. Enzo Tobia (3-3)

Lightweight
Giuseppe Ruggeri (4-0) vs. Domenico Colucci (4-4)

Altogether, there will be ten pro fights, six of which will be on UFC FIGHT PASS, and then earlier in the day there will be an IMMAF-style non-televised amateur card.

Share this post: