PFL 2021 Championships Results


Kayla Harrison def. Taylor Guardado by submission (armbar). Round 2, – for the lightweight championship
Ray Cooper III def. Magomed Magomedkerimov by knockout (punch). Round 3, 3:02 – for the welterweight championship
Abigail Montes def. Claressa Shields by split decision (28-29, 29-28 x2)
Bruno Cappelozza def. Ante Delija by unanimous decision (49-45 x2, 48-46) – for the heavyweight championship
Movlid Khaybulaev def. Chris Wade by unanimous decision (50-45 x3) – for the featherweight championship
Antônio Carlos Júnior def. Marthin Hamlet by submission (rear-naked choke). Round 1, 3:49 – for the light heavyweight championship
Raush Manfio def. Loik Radzhabov by unanimous decision (48-46 x2, 49-46) – for the lightweight championship
Jordan Young def. Omari Akhmedov by TKO (punches). Round 3, 1:32
Julia Budd def. Kaitlin Young by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)
Don Madge def. Nathan Williams by submission (rear-naked choke). Round 2, 2:15

Share this post: