ONE X Fight Card Revealed


ONE X: Grand Finale

ONE X: Grand Finale will broadcast live on pay-per-view at 8 p.m. Singapore Standard Time (SGT)/8 a.m. Eastern Time (ET) on Saturday, 26 March.

The bout order for ONE X: Grand Finale is as follows:

(c) Angela Lee vs. Stamp Fairtex (ONE Women’s Atomweight World Title)
Rodtang Jitmuangnon vs. Demetrious Johnson (Special Rules Super-Fight)
(c) Adriano Moraes vs. Yuya Wakamatsu (ONE Flyweight World Title)
Shinya Aoki vs. Yoshihiro Akiyama (mixed martial arts – lightweight)
Eduard Folayang vs. John Wayne Parr (Muay Thai – lightweight)
Superbon Singha Mawynn vs. Marat Grigorian (ONE Featherweight Kickboxing World Title)


ONE X: Part II

ONE X: Part II will broadcast live at 5 p.m. SGT/5 a.m. ET on 26 March.

Headlining that portion of the 10-year anniversary show will be the ONE Bantamweight Muay Thai World Championship fight between defending titleholder Nong-O Gaiyanghadao and Brazilian challenger Felipe “Demolition Man” Lobo.

Conversely, ONE Bantamweight Kickboxing World Champion Capitan Petchyindee defends his belt against #2-ranked Hiroki Akimoto in the co-main event.

The bout order for ONE X: Part II is as follows:

(c) Nong-O Gaiyanghadao vs. Felipe Lobo (ONE Bantamweight Muay Thai World Title)
(c) Capitan Petchyindee vs. Hiroki Akimoto (ONE Bantamweight Kickboxing World Title)
Ham Seo Hee vs. Denice Zamboanga (mixed martial arts – atomweight)
Itsuki Hirata vs. Jihin Radzuan (mixed martial arts – atomweight)
Kim Jae Woong vs. Tang Kai (mixed martial arts – featherweight)

ONE X: Part I

Finally, the 10-year anniversary show will open with ONE X: Part I, which broadcasts live at 1 p.m. SGT/1 a.m. ET on 26 March.

This portion will be headlined by the ONE Featherweight Kickboxing World Grand Prix Championship Final, featuring #3-ranked Sitthichai Sitsongpeenong and #4-ranked Chingiz Allazov.

And in the co-main event, two-division ONE World Champion Reinier de Ridder takes a break from MMA to challenge BJJ World Champion Andre Galvao in a submission grappling match.

The bout order for ONE X: Part I is as follows:

Chingiz Allazov vs. Sitthichai Sitsongpeenong (ONE Featherweight Kickboxing World Grand Prix Championship Final)
Reinier de Ridder vs. Andre Galvao (submission grappling – middleweight)
Lito Adiwang vs. Jeremy Miado (mixed martial arts – strawweight)
Amir Khan vs. Ryogo Takahashi (mixed martial arts – featherweight)
Kang Ji Won vs. Paul Elliott (mixed martial arts – heavyweight)
Danielle Kelly vs. Mei Yamaguchi (submission grappling – atomweight)
Ryuto Sawada vs. Senzo Ikeda (mixed martial arts – strawweight)
Asha Roka vs. Alyse Anderson (mixed martial arts – atomweight)


Share this post: