Muay Thai bout: Prajanchai PK Saenchai def. Sam-A Gaiyanghadao by KO (strikes). Round 2, 2:10 – for the interim strawweight title
Muay Thai bout: Superlek Kiatmoo9 def. Nabil Anane by KO (strikes). Round 1, 2:03
Muay Thai bout: Seksan Or Kwanmuang def. Nathan Bendon by unanimous decision
Muay Thai bout: Nico Carrillo def. Muangthai PK Saenchai by TKO (four knockdowns). Round 2, 1:23
MMA bout: Anatoly Malykhin def. Arjan Bhullar by TKO (punches). Round 3, 2:42 – for the heavyweight title
Muay Thai bout: Sitthichai Sitsongpeenong def. Eddie Abasolo by unanimous decision
Muay Thai bout: Fariyar Aminipour def. Rambolek Chor Ajalaboon by split decision
Muay Thai bout: Kongthoranee Sor Sommai def. Gingsanglek Tor Laksong by KO (punch). Round 2, 0:28
Muay Thai bout: Akram Hamidi def. Jomhod Auto MuayThai by TKO (liver punch). Round 2, 0:36
Muay Thai bout: Thongpoon PK Saenchai def. Yangdam Sor Tor Hiewbangsaen by split decision
MMA bout: Shamil Erdogan def. Fan Rong by KO (liver kick). Round 2, 0:37

Share this post: