ONE Championship 82 lineup


Promotion officials today laid out the full card for “ONE Championship 82: Pursuit of Greatness,” which takes place Oct. 26 at Thuwunna Indoor Stadium in Yangon, Myanmar.
ONE Championship 82 MMA card includes:

Champ Aung La N Sang vs. Mohammad Karaki – for middleweight title Movlid Khaibulaev vs. Rafael Nunes Keanu Subba vs. Phoe Thaw Kazuki Tokudome vs. Emilio Urrutia Dejdamrong Sor Amnuaysirichoke vs. Himanshu Kaushik

Daichi Abe vs. Luis Santos Ye Thway Ne vs. Mite Yine Ahmad Qais Jasoor vs. Xu Dong Ma Rudy Agustian vs. Asraful Islam

Share this post: