LFA 174 Results


Kegan Gennrich def. JaCobi Jones by submission (arm-triangle choke). Round 5, 2:08 — for the lightweight title
Quang Le def. Cody Peterson by TKO (strikes). Round 1, 1:05
Wes Schultz def. Maurice Morris by TKO (punches). Round 1, 1:52
Adamu Isah def. Devante Sewell by unanimous decision
Jayde Sheeley def. Kendra McIntyre by disqualification (illegal kick to grounded opponent). Round 1, 2:50
Steven Asplund def. Billy Ray Valdez by TKO (doctor stoppage). Round 1, 4:48
Alvin Hines def. Will Johnson by submission (Americana). Round 2, 1:02
Kelton Sneve def. Coty Milhausen by TKO (strikes). Round 1, 4:54
Cheyanne Bowers def. Whittany Pyles by submission (armbar). Round 1, 3:52
Zeb Vincent def. Herbert Rogers-Williams by disqualification (illegal groin strike). Round 1, 3:17
Taner Trembley def. Dylan Smerillo by submission (rear-naked choke). Round 1, 2:11
Mervin Miller def. Kory Moegenburg by submission (arm-triangle choke). Round 1, 3:49
Ezayah Gomez Oropeza def. Jesse Midas by TKO (strikes). Round 1, 1:58 (a)
Xavier Rosenbloom def. Dalan Jones by unanimous decision (a)
(a) – denotes amateur bout

Share this post: