LFA 133 Results


José Delano def. Michael Stack by unanimous decision (50-45, 49-46, 50-45) – for the vacant featherweight title
Haris Talundžić def. Bahatebole Batebolati def. by unanimous decision (30-26 x 3)
Trey Waters def. Benjamin Bennett by KO (knee). Round 3, 4:37
Jeremiah Curtright def. Ryan Charlebois by disqualification (elbows to back of head). Round 1, 3:15
Jacobi Jones def. Riley Wiseman by TKO (corner stoppage). Round 1, 2:09
Ben Tynan def. Trevor Wallace by submission (head-and-arm triangle choke). Round 1, 1:33
Jota Ninomiya def. Ricky Field by TKO (punches). Round 1, 0:34
Llorrvic Acevedo def. Aasin Liberato by submission (guillotine choke). Round 1, 4:36
Frankie Sanchez def. Joe Stafford by TKO (punches). Round 2, 0:55
Miguel Perez vs. Mike Mazariego by submission (rear-naked choke). Round 1, 4:04
Luis Gurule def. Anthony Valenzuela by TKO (strikes). Round 1, 1:16
Jeremiah Humphrey def. David Evenson by TKO (strikes). Round 2, 2:59 (a)
Iaian McGhee def. Cody Jerabek by submission (straight ankle lock). Round 1, 0:56 (a)
(a) – denotes amateur bout

Share this post: