Rico Verhoeven def. Kevin “Cookie” Tariq Osaro by unanimous decision – retains the heavyweight title
Donegi Abena def. Mohamed Touchassie by unanimous decision – retains the light heavyweight title
Donovan Wisse def. Michael Boapeah by unanimous decision – retains the middleweight title
Hamicha Mohamed Mezouari def. Diaguely Camara by split decision
Ulric Bokeme def. Serkan Özçağlayan by unanimous decision
Chico Kwasi def. Jay Overmeer by split decision
Ștefan Lătescu def. Ibrahim El Bouni by knockout. Round 2, 1:00
Abraham Vidales def. Ahmad Chikh Mousa by knockout. Round 1, 1:14
Don Sno def. Gino van Steenis by TKO (knockdowns). Round 2, 2:59
Ismael Ouzgni def. Robin Ciric by unanimous decision
Figuereido Landman def. Petros Freitas by split decision

Share this post: