Brad Katona def. Hamza Kooheji by split decision (48-47, 47-48, 48-47) – for the bantamweight title
Mohammad Fakhreddine def. Mohamed Said Maalem by TKO (strikes). Round 2, 1:17 – for vacant light heavyweight title
Kubanychbek Abdisalam Uulu vs. Cleiton Silva ruled a no contest (accidental strikes to back of head). Round 1, 4:41 – no title awarded
Sam Patterson def. Khunkar-Pasha Osmaev by TKO (punches). Round 2, 3:53
Husein Kadimagomaev vs. Agshin Babaev ruled a no contest (accidental groin strike). Round 1, 1:41
Asu Almabaev def. Imram Magaramov by unanimous decision (30-27 x 3)
Kamil Magomedov def. Sayed Murtaza Sadat by submission (head-and-arm choke). Round 1, 4:07
Murtaza Talha Ali def. Mikheil Sazhiniani by submission (armbar). Round 1, 4:22
Maysara Mohamed def. Mohammad Farhad by TKO (punches). Round 2, 4:31
Magomed Idrisov def. Rahmatullah Yousufzai by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-26)
Abdulla Alyaqoob def. Omar Emad by technical decision
Husain Muhammad def. Adon Ayoub by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27) (a)
(a) – denotes amateur bout

Share this post: