Vadim Nemkov def. Yoel Romero by unanimous decision (49-46 x3) – for the light heavyweight title
Sergio Pettis def. Patricio “Pitbull” Freire by unanimous decision (50-45 x2 and 49-46) – for the bantamweight title
Corey Anderson def. Phil Davis by split decision (29-28 x2 and 28-29)
Gokhan Saricam def. Daniel James by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)
Wladmir Gouvea def. Gabriel Sayeg by knockout (Body Kick And Punches). Round 1, 0:20
Kyle Crutchmer def. Bobby Nash by TKO (Punches). Round 1, 3:42
Gadzhi Rabadanov def. Pieter Buist by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)
Ramazan Kuramagomedov def. Jaleel Willis by knockout (Left Knee). Round 1, 1:24
Mike Hamel def. Shamil Nikaev by majority decision (29-28 x2 and 28-28)
Norbert Novenyi Jr. def. Kamil Oniszczuk by knockout (Right Hand to Ground and Pound). Round 1, 0:46
Archie Colgan def. Emmanuel Sanchez by unanimous decision (30-27 x2 and 29-28)
Karl Moore def. Alex Polizzi by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)
Timur Khizriev def. Richie Smullen by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)
Jordan Newman def. Matthew Perry by submission (Americana). Round 1, 4:20
Cody Law def. Edwin Chavez by unanimous decision (30-27 x2 and 29-28)

Share this post: