Yusuf Karakaya def. Ethan Hughes by unanimous decision (29-28 x 3)
Isaiah Hokit def. Peter Ishiguro via unanimous decision (30-27 x 3)
Jaylen Bates def. Jornel Lugo by split decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)
Neiman Gracie def. Dante Schiro via unanimous decision (30-27 x 3)
Ryan Bader def. Fedor Emelianenko by TKO (strikes). Round 1, 2:30 – retains the heavyweight championship
Johnny Eblen def. Anatoly Tokov by unanimous decision (50-45, 49-46 x2) – retains the middleweight championship
Brennan Ward def. Sabah Homasi by TKO (high kick and punches). Round 2, 1:34
Lorenz Larkin def. Mukhamed Berkhamov by knockout (elbow). Round 1, 1:41
Henry Corrales def. Akhmed Magomedov by unanimous decision(29-28 x3)
Steve Mowry vs. Ali Isaev ruled a draw (28-28 x3)
Chris Gonzalez def. Max Rohskopf by TKO (punches). Round 2, 1:22
Grant Neal def. Karl Albrektsson by split decision (28-29, 29-28 x2)
Diana Avsaragova def. Alejandra Lara by split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
Nikita Mikhailov def. Darrion Caldwell by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Share this post: