Bellator 245 Results


Phil Davis def. Lyoto Machida by split decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)
Cat Zingano def. Gabrielle Holloway by unanimous decision (29-27, 30-26, 30-26)
Taylor Johnson def. Ed Ruth by submission (heel hook). Round 1, 0:59
Raymond Daniels vs. Peter Stanonik ruled a no-contest (accidental spinning back kick to the groin). Round 2, 1:00
Alex Polizzi def. Rafael Carvalho by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)
Leslie Smith def. Amanda Bell by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)
Tyrell Fortune vs. Jack May ruled a no-contest (accidental knee to groin). Round 1, 2:44
Keith Lee def. Vinicius Zani by unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)



Share this post: