Abdoul Abdouraguimov def. Rafał Haratyk by submission (kneebar). Round 5, 4:25 – for the vacant middleweight title
Amin Ayoub def. Ghiles Oudelha by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)
Baissangour Chamsoudinov def. Alexander Mikael by unanimous decision (30-27 x 3)
Faycal Hucin def. Paweł Biernat by disqualification (knee to head of grounded opponent). Round 1, 2:15
Alexandra Tekenah def. Levi Steedman by TKO (knees). Round 2, 2:49
Fabiola Pidroni def. Assia Miri by TKO (strikes). Round 1, 2:25
Ammari Diedrick vs. Karim Ghajji by split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
Mickaël Groguhe def. Freddy Kemayo by TKO (strikes). Round 1, 1:52
Jordan Zébo vs. Caleb Nascimento by unanimous decision (30-27 x 3)
Kenzo Soares def. Elivs Tchapda by KO (punches). Round 2, 2:49
Hugo Guillon def. Franck Martin by unanimous decision (30-26 x 3)

Share this post: