ADCC 2019 Results


Check out the full list of medal winners below:
Male 66kg ADCC 2019 Bracket

Augusto Mendes defeats Kennedy Maciel

Paulo Miyao wins 3rd via points
Male 77kg ADCC 2019 Bracket

JT Torres defeats Vagner Rocha 3×0

Gary Tonon wins 3rd by submission
Male 88kg ADCC 2019 Bracket

Matheus Dinis defeats Craig Jones in overtime

Josh Hinger wins 3rd via points
Male -99kg ADCC 2019 Bracket

Gordon Ryan defeats Vinicius Gazola via rear naked choke

Vinny Magalhaes was injured and could not compete. Lucas Barbosa wins bronze by default
Male +99kg ADCC 2019 Bracket

Kaynan Duarte defeats Nick Rodriguez via points

Buchecha and Cyborg have chosen not to compete. They will both be entering into the absolute division. There will be not bronze in this division.
Female -60kg ADCC 2019 Bracket

Bianca Basillio defeats Ffion Davies by toehold

Bia and Elvira are injured and cannot compete. There will be no bronze match. Elvira will possibly win bronze by default.
Female +60kg ADCC 2019 Bracket

Gabi Garcia defeats Carina Santi via kimura

Tayane Porfirio wins 3rd via points
Superfight: Andre Galvao vs Felipe Pena

Andre Galvao wins 2 x 0
Absolute Bracket

Gordon Ryan defeats Marcus Buchecha Almeida 0 – -1

Lachlan Giles wins 3rd via heelhook

Share this post: